Contact Us

Interested in learning more, joining our group, being a guest speaker, or just wanting to chat?

Drop us an email at [email protected], visit our Facebook page, or get in touch with one of our officers.

2020/2021 Officers

Project manager: Tjorven Sievers

Assistant project manager:  Iva Sokolovska

Coordinator: Cassy Inman

Coordinator: Johannah Hamilton

Coordinator: Heather King