The IFC Judicial Committee is chaired by the Vice President of Judicial Affairs, Chandler Rea.

The committee consists of the following members:

  • Joe West - Sigma Alpha Epsilon

  • Connor Nelson - Theta Chi

  • Phillip Hernandez - Sigma Pi

  • Connor Speers - Sigma Chi

  • Kellar Brown - Pi Kappa Phi

  • Jacob Huggins - Sigma Phi Epsilon

  • Kobe Lamb - Theta Chi

  • Zachary Matot - Sigma Alpha Epsilon

This committee is in charge of voting upon chapter sanctions and creates plans to better the fraternity in academics, philanthropic and community service.


Up-to-date IFC Sanctions